Olamide New Album “LAGOS NAWA” Is Out 🔥 Listen & Download The Album Here

“Lagos Nawa” by Olamide housed 17 complete tracks and it features only Top Notch Nigerian Singers which includes Timaya, Phyno, Tiwa Savage & Reminisce.

Olamide gives “Lagos Nawa” production credit only you Young John (Except One Song) “Lagos Nawa” album was completed under 48 Hours. Check the complete tracklist and download links to “Lagos Nawa” below.

Olamide – Lagos Nawa Tracklist

1. Download: Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street

2. Download: Olamide – Radio Lagos

3. Download: Olamide – Yagaga

4. Download: Olamide – The One

5. Download: Olamide – Oro Pawpaw

6. Download: Olamide – Bend It Over Ft. Reminisce & Timaya.

7. Download: Olamide – Shine

8. Download: Olamide – SaySayMaley

9. Download: Olamide – Mo Je Dodo

10. Download: Olamide – Lagos Nawa

11. Download: Olamide – Everyday Is Not A Christmas

12. Download: Olamide – On A Must Buzz Ft. Phyno

13. Download: Olamide – Shanko Baby

14. Download: Olamide – Fine Fine Girls Ft. Tiwa Savage

15. Download: Olamide – Wo

16. Download: Olamide – Enimimomi

17. Download: Olamide – Wo (Spiritual)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s