Mixtape: Dj Robot Ft 2T Brain- Ofe Ni(Pomo) Mixtape

Ofe Ni “Mixtape Finally out from the house of the finest Dj Robot.
This mix is a hit you gonna like. Kindly Download and drop your comment.

Track list
1 Intro Dj ROBOT
2 Ofe Ni- 2T Brain
3 2t Brain- Ofe Ni
4 Yemex- Cypri Gold
5 SlimCase- Mr Dickson
6 2T Brain- Pankere
7 Dj Baddo ft Skales – Finally
8 Whyzwon- Senuebo
9 Living things- 9ice
10 ‎Small Kolad – On’Hustle pt 2
11 2T Boiz- As A Thugger
12 Young John Ft Lil Kesh- Bend and Select
13 Reekado Bank- Ladies and Gentlemen
14 2T Brain- Ofe Ni
15 Small Doctor- Penalty
16 Dj Spinall Ft Mr Eazi- Ohema House Version
17 Dj Kaywise -Caro ft Teckno x Falz
18 Juniorboy- Irapada ft 9ice 2.0
19 Wande Caol ‎- Iskaba
20 Ycee- Omo Alhaji Remix
21 Oritse Femi- Ogba Lara mi
22 Olamide- Pepe Dem Gang
23 Lil Kesh- No Fake Love
24 Dice Ailes‎ – Miracle ft Lil Kesh
25 Davido – If
26 Mr Eazi ft Tekno – Short Skirt
27 Teckno- Rara
28 Skales – Temper ft Burna Boy
29 Wizkid- Dady Yo
30 Runtown- Mad Over You
31 Teckno- Yawa
32 Ycee ft Reekado Bank- Link Up
33 Waleturner- No
34 Adekunle Gold- Work
35 Olamide- Lori Titi Yi
36 Lil Kay- Industry Next Problem
37 Qdot- Apala New Skool
38 ‎ Out-Tro Dj ROBOT<



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s